Contact

For ordering please contact:

orders@sovereigncanada.com

 

For any general inquiries or product questions, please contact:

Jon Smolensky, CEO and Executive Sales Manager, + 1 604 813 5810

jon@sovereigncanada.com

Cory Stewart, CFO, Controller and Director of Operations,

cory@sovereigncanada.com

 

For any marketing or promotional inquiries, please contact:

Julia Diakow, Director of Marketing and Public Relations,

julia@sovereigncanada.com

Alex Black, Portfolio Ambassador/ Director of Brand Media, + 1 778 877 6754

alex@sovereigncanada.com

 

For general inquiries regarding product representation, please contact:

Sarah Parniak, Head Portfolio Manager Ontario, Quebec, Eastern Canada, +1 647 999 5372

sarah@sovereigncanada.com

Jon Smolensky, Head Portfolio Manager BC, AB, SK, MB, +1 604 813 5810

jon@sovereigncanada.com

 

For other inquiries regarding sales representation in your area, please contact:

Rebecca Davis, Portfolio Manager AB, +1 587 433 4955

rebecca@sovereigncanada.com

Alex Black, Portfolio Manager MB, +1 778 877 6754

alex@sovereigncanada.com

Sarah Parniak, Portfolio Manager ON, +1 647 999 5372

sarah@sovereigncanada.com

Jon Smolensky, Portfolio Manager QC, NB, NS, NL, PE, +1 604 813 5810

jon@sovereigncanada.com